Sn.

Members Full Name

Membership No.

Email Address

1 21st Century Technologies Ltd 027-2002 www.21ctl.com
2 A. A. Sogunle & Associates 074-2010 www.aasogunleandassociates.com.ng
3 AAA Infoteek Ltd 066-2010 www.infotek-telecoms.com
4 Accat Nigeria Ltd 006-2000 www.accat.com.ng
5 Airtel Networks Limited 107-2015 www.ng.airtel.com
6 Alcatel Lucent 001-2000 nill
7 Aluko & Oyebode 095-2013 www.aluko-oyebode.com
8 Anchor Telecoms Nigeria Limited 092-2012 www.anchortelecoms.com
9 Ashfield & Bowman Attorney 059-2009 www.ashfieldandbowman.com
10 Backbone Connectivity Network Nigeria Ltd. 081-2011 www.bcnnigeria.net
11 Backup Networks Ltd. 083-2011 www.backupnetworksng.com
12 Basnik Telecoms Limited 091-2012 www.basniktelecoms.net
13 Brand Direct Ltd 063-2010 www.branddirectng.com
14 Briscoe Technologies Ltd 048-2006 www.briscoetechnologies.com
15 BroadBased Communication Limited 112-2016 www.broadbased.net
16 Business Unusual Consulting 109-2016 www.b-unusual.com
17 CBC EMEA ISP 116-2016 www.cbcemea.com
18 CEBIT PARK LTD 061-2009 www.cebitpark.com
19 Cedaview Communication Ltd 113-2016 www.cedarviewng.com
20 Ceragon Networks 051-2007 www.ceragon.com
21 Cobranet Limited 090-2012 www.cobranet.org
22 Comercio Ltd 024-2001 www.comerciolimited.com.ng
23 Communication Network Support Service (CNSS) 054-2008 www.cnssl.net
24 Computer Warehouse Group 010-2001 www.cwg-plc.com
25 Cyberspace Limited 020-2001 www.cyberspace.net.ng
26 Danimex Nig. Ltd 087-2012 www.danimex.com
27 Dataza System Int'l Ltd 050-2007 www.dataza.com
28 Disc Communications Ltd 029-2002 www.discomtel.com
29 Dizengoff W. A. Nigeria 033-2003 www.dizengoff.com
30 Elpazio Limited 013-2001 www.elpazio.com
31 Equinoxcore Technology Limited 115-2016 www.equinoxcore.com
32 eStream Networks Limited 094-2013 www.estreamnetworks.net
33 Flory Struct- Tech Ltd 071-2010 www.florystruct.com
34 Geoid Telecoms Nig. Ltd. 076-2011 www.geoidtelworld.com
35 Global Access Technologies Ltd 043-2005 www.globalaccesstechng.com
36 GTS -Infotel Nigeria Ltd 014-2001 www.gts-infotel.com
37 HTN Towers 058-2009 www.htntowers.com
38 ICN-Interconnect Clearinghouse Nigeria 102-2014 www.interconnectnigeria.com
39 ICT Convergence Ltd 049-2006 www.ict-convergencelimited.com
40 IHS Nigeria Plc 060-2009 www.ihstowers.com
41 Information Connectivity Solutions Ltd 114-2016 www.ic-sol.net
42 Integrated System & Devices Ltd 028-2002 www.isdlnig.com
43 Interchange Technologies( Nig) Ltd 037-2004 www.interchange-technologies.com
44 Internet Solutions Nigeria 042-2005 www.ng.is.co.za
45 Intertel Nig. Ltd. 078-2011 www.intertel-ng.net
46 Interwireless Consultants Nigeria Ltd 044-2005 www.interwirelessconsultants.com
47 IpNX Limited 036-2003 www.ipnxnigeria.net
48 Jibson Dynamics Ltd 069-2010 www.jibsondynamics.com
49 Juniper Solutions Ltd 080-2011 www.junisat.com
50 Kinten Telecom Ltd 062-2009 www.kintentelecom.net
51 KITS Technologies Ltd. 077-2011 www.kits.ng
52 Layer3 Limited 082-2011 www.layer3.ng
53 Linkserve Communications Ltd 004-2000 www.linkserve.net
54 Macawmedia.com Ltd 065-2010 nill
55 Main One Cable Company Ltd 072-2010 www.mainone.net
56 Medallion Communications Limited   www.medallioncom.com
57 Megatech Engineering Ltd 031-2002 nill
58 Mikado Communications Ltd 088-2012 www.mikadong.com
59 Mobitel Limited 015-2001 www.mobitel.com.ng
60 Monarch Comm. Limited 007-2000 www.monarchng.com
61 MTN Nigeria 110-2016 www.mtnnigeria.net
62 Multi Links Telecommunication 017-2001 www.multi-links.com
63 NATCOM (ntel) 117-2016 www.ntel.com.ng
64 Overseas Muti-Concept & Telecom Ltd 056-2008 www.omctltd.com
65 Oxygen Broadband Networks Ltd. 093-2012 www.oxygen.net.ng
66 P. A. Telecom Ltd 041-2004 www.patelecoms.com
67 Peace Global Satellite Comms. Ltd 038-2004 www.peaceglobal.net.ng
68 Perchstone & Graeys Solicitors 005-2000 www.perchstoneandgraeys.com
69 Phase3 Telecom Limited 085-2011 www.phase3telecom.com
70 Philips Project Centre Ltd 040-2004 www.ppcng.com
71 Pinet Infomatics Ltd 068-2010 www.pinet.com.ng
72 Pop Broadband Ltd. 089-2012 www.popbroadbandng.com
73 Preminence Multi Project Ltd 084-2011 www.preminencemultiproject.com
74 Priority Communications Limited 106-2015 www.prioritycomms.net
75 Private Networks Nig. Ltd 035-2003 www.pnngroup.net
76 Quadnet Communications Limited 099-2014 nill
77 Rack Centre Limited 103-2015 www.rack-centre.com
78 Radial Circle Telecoms Ltd 009-2001 www.radialcircle.com
79 Raeanna Nigeria Ltd 070-2010 www.raeanna-nig.com
80 Realanswers Communications Limited 105-2015 nill
81 Star Solution Limited 101-2014 www.starsolution.com.ng
82 Steam Broadcasting & Comm. Ltd 075-2010 www.coollink.ng
83 Sunborah Technology Ltd. 073-2010 www.sunborahtech.com
84 Supadet Holdings Ltd. 086-2012 www.supadet.com
85 SWAP Technologies & Telecomms Plc 022-2001 www.swap-ng.com
86 Swift Networks Ltd 032-2002 www.swiftng.com
87 T T C Mobile 053-2008 www.ttcmobileworld.com
88 T3 Communications Ltd 057-2008 nill
89 Technology Development Co. Ltd 045-2006 www.techcodev.com
90 Tecno Telecoms Limited 100-2014 www.tecnotelecom.com
91 Telecom Answers Associates 019-2001 www.cyberschuulnews.com
92 Teledom International Ltd 046-2006 www.teledominternational.net
93 Telepro Consulting Servicing Limited 104-2015 www.teleprocsltd.com
94 Telnet Networks Ltd 021-2001 www.telnetng.com
95 Templars - Barristers & Solicitors 016-2001 www.templars-law.com
96 The Cyberschuul 012-2001 www.cyberschuulnews.com
97 Total Telecom Solutions Ltd 034-2003 www.totaltelecoms-ng.com
98 Transcom Engineering Limited 098-2014 www.transcoms-eng.com
99 Unotelos Limited 097-2013 www.unotelos.com
100 Upland Consulting Nigeria Limited 096-2013 www.uplandconsulting.com
101 VDT Communications Ltd 030-2002 www.vdtcomms.com
102 Vodacom Business Nigeria 0026-2001 www.vodacom.com.ng
103 Voice and Data Technology 108-2016 www.voiceanddatatech.com
104 Voicewares Networks Ltd. 067-2010 www.vnetnigeria.com
105 VPS Technolgies Ltd 079-2011 www.vpstechnologies.net
106 Web Inn Ltd 047-2006 www.webinsolutions.com
107 Zeta-Web Nigeria Limited 039-2004 www.zeta-web.com