ATCON is a professional, non-profit, non-political umbrella organization of telecommunications companies of Nigeria. Inaugurated on December 10, 1993, with a membership profile made up of indigenous and multinational telecommunications companies operating in Nigeria.

Our Aims and Objectives

The aims and objects of ATCON among others are to bring together under one umbrella all companies in the field of telecommunications, Telecoms Infrastructure and auxiliary services.

For the purposes of sharing industry information, networking, associating and otherwise enhancing the stature and relevance of the telecommunications industry.


Watch Mr Olusola Teniola, President, Association of Telecoms Companies of Nigeria talk about the planned listing of MTN Nigeria on the Nigerian Stock Exchange in 2017 at CNBC Africa.


ATCON Membership is open to incorporated companies who are actively engaged in the business of designing, manufacturing, installing, operating, retailing, advising, servicing and or otherwise providing telecommunications services in Nigeria


ATCON Newsletters

July 21, 2016

ATCON News This Week – Edition 90

ATCON is now set for the Telecoms Executives and Regulator Forum hosted by the Association of Telecommunications Companies of Nigeria in collaboration with the Nigerian Communications […]
July 21, 2016

ATCON News This Week – Edition 89

The impact of the Computer Warehouse Group and her founder CEO, Austin Okere, on the African IT industry cannot be overemphasized. Just recently, the company was […]

ICT Latest News

Our Members List

ATCON Membership categories include;

  • Telecoms Operators - Fixed Wired/Wireless, GSM/Cellular, etc
  • Infrastructure Providers - VSAT, Trunking, Microwave Radio, Optic Fibre, Cabling
  • Internet Service Providers (ISP) - Access Provision, Web Development, System Integrations, etc.
  • Equipment Dealers - Sales, Supply, Installation & Maintenance of Telecoms Equipments, e.g. Phone handsets, Two-Way Radios, PABX, etc.
  • Manufacturers - Equipment & Accessories Manufacture, Manufactures’ Representatives, etc.
  • Consulting - Engineering, Training, etc.

Please click the tabs above to see the list of members.

Fixed, Mobile, Internet

Members Full Name
21st Century Technologies Ltd www.21ctl.com
Intercellular Nigeria Plc www.intercellular.com
Mobitel Limited www.mobitel.com.ng
Monarch Comm. Limited www.monarchng.com
Multi-Links Telkom www.multilinks.com
Zoom Mobile www.zoomnigeria.com
Peace Global Satellite Comms. Ltd www.peaceglobal.net.ng

VSAT, trunking, paging, microwave Radio, Optic Fibre, Cabling, Interconnect, Long Distance Carrier

Members Full Name
Brand Direct Ltd www.branddirectng.com
Dizengoff W. A. Nigeria www.dizengoff.com
Flory Struct- Tech Ltd www.florystruct.com
GTS -Infotel Nigeria Ltd www.gts-infotel.com
Raeanna Nigeria Ltd www.raeanna-nig.com
Watchers Telecoms Ltd Nill
VDT Communications Ltd www.vdtcomms.com
Vodacom Business Nigeria (formerly Gateway) www.vodacom.com
Voicewares Networks Ltd. www.vnetnigeria.com
VPS Technolgies Ltd www.vpstechnologies.net
Phase3 Telecom Limited www.phase3telecom.com
Philips Project Centre Ltd www.ppcng.com
Private Networks Nig. Ltd www.pnngroup.net
Radial Circle Telecoms Ltd www.radialcircle.com
Nera Microwave Nig. Ltd www.nera.no
Lucratel Limited www.lucratel.com
Layer3 Limited www.layer3.cc
Main One Cable Company Ltd www.mainonecable.com
Interchange Technologies( Nig) Ltd www.interchange-technologies.com
Internet Solution Nigeria www.nigeria.is.co.za
Helios Towers Nigeria www.heliostowers.com
IHS Nigeria Plc www.ihsafrica.com
Disc Communications Ltd www.discomtel.com
Comm Netwrk Support Service www.cnssl.net
Computer Warehouse Group www.cwlgroup.com/dcc
Basnik Telecoms Limited www.basniktelecoms.com
Backbone Connectivity Network Nigeria Ltd. www.bcnnigeria.net
Telnet Networks Ltd www.telnetng.com
Upland Consulting Nigeria Limited www.uplandconsulting.com
Unotelos Limited www.unotelos.com

Internet and related Services

Members Full Name


Best Communications Ltd www.bestcomm.biz
Cobranet Limited www.cobranet.org
Cyberspace Limited www.cyberspace.net.ng
Geoid Telecoms Nig. Ltd. www.geoidtelworld.com
IpNX Limited www.ipnxnigeria.net
Iway Africa www.iwayafrica.com.ng
Juniper Solutions Ltd www.junisat.com
Kinten Telecom Ltd www.kintentelecom.net
Linkserve Communications Ltd www.linkserve.net
Pinet Infomatics Ltd www.pinet.com.ng
Pop Broadband Ltd. www.popbroadbandng.com
Steam Broadcasting & Comm. Ltd www.coollink.us
Swift Networks Ltd www.swiftng.com
eStream Networks Limited www.estreamnetworks.net

Equipment & Accessories Manufacturers, Manufacturer’s Representatives, etc

Sales, Supply, Installation & Maintenance of Mobile Phones, Two-Way Radios, Pagers, Telephone Handsets, Other Customer Premise Equipment, PABX and Major Network Installation, System Integrators

Members Full Name
Accat Nigeria Ltd www.accat.com.ng
Backup Networks Ltd. www.backupnetworksng.com
Danimex Nig. Ltd www.danimex.com
Briscoe Technologies Ltd www.briscoetechnologies.com
CEBIT PARK LTD www.cebitpark.com
Diyeem Global Concept Ltd www.diyeemglobal.com
EIL Telecomms Ltd www.eiltelecom.com
Globa Access Technologies Ltd www.globalaccesstechng.com
ICT Convergence Ltd www.ict-convergencelimited.com
Integrated System & Devices Ltd www.isdlnig.com
Intertel Nig. Ltd. www.intertel-ng.net
Jibson Dynamics Ltd www.jibsondynamics.com
KITS Technologies Ltd. www.kittechnologies.com
Mikado Communications Ltd www.mikadong.com
Mutimesh Communications Ltd www.multimeshcom.com
P. A. Telecom Ltd www.patelecoms.com
Ross Office Systems Nig Ltd www.rossofficesystems.com
Sunborah Technology Ltd. www.sunborahtech.com
Supadet Holdings Ltd. www.supadet.com
SWAP Technologies & Telecomms Plc www.swap-ng.com
T3 Communications Ltd www.t3comms.com
Teledom International Ltd www.teledominternational.net
Telemobile Nigeria Ltd www.telemobilenigeria.com
Total Telecom Solutions Ltd www.totaltelecoms-ng.com
Web Inn Ltd www.webinnsolutions.com

Technical, Legal, Financial, and Training.

Members Full Name
A. A. Sogunle & Associates www.aasogunleandassociates.com.ng
AAA Infoteek Ltd www.infotek-telecoms.com
Ashfield & Bowman Attorney www.ashfieldandbowman.com
Dataza System Int'l Ltd www.dataza.com
Interwireless Consultants Nigeria Ltd www.interwirelessconsultants.com
Macawmedia.com Ltd www.maccawmedia.com
Overseas Muti-Concept & Telecom Ltd www.omctltd.com
Perchstone & Graeys Solicitors www.perchstoneandgraeys.com
Preminence Multi Project Ltd www.preminencemultiproject.com
T T C Mobile www.ttcmobileworld.com
Technology Development Co. Ltd www.techcodev.com
Telecom Answers Associates www.cyberschuulnews.com/taa.html
Templars - Barristers & Solicitors www.templars-law.com
The Cyberschuul www.cyberschuulnews.com
Aluko & Oyebode www.aluko-oyebode.com
Transcom Engineering Limited www.transcom-eng.com
Quadnet Communications Limited www.quadnetcommunications.com